DirectoryGames

Free MMORPG Games Listing Directory

Reminder: Register for the upcoming GosuCup HCT Americas tournaments on directorygames

0

GosuCup HCT Americas is making its debut in July. Make sure to register for the upcoming cups. 

A total of 4 GosuCup HCT Ameicas tournaments will be held in July and registrations are now open for all of them. The most recent one will be held today at 21:00 PDT (00:00 EST / 06:00 CEST on the next day), and there are still some free spots left for you to grab. Don’t delay much, however, as the spots are limited to 128 and new players are signing up every minute.

The format for all cups is a Bo5 Single Elimination all played in Standard. For each series, players go through a class picking process to determine their classes for each match. No player is allowed to have more than two decks of a single class, so make sure to delete your extra ones to avoid punishment.

Upcoming GosuCup July tournaments. Register by clicking the links below

Cup #3 – July 25, 21:00 PDT
Cup #4 – July 27, 21:00 PDT

July 26, 2016 |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Free MMORPG Games Listing Directory 2013 - 2016 | Sitemap
Skip to toolbar